Departamento Académico de Agronomía

Profesores

Tiempo Completo
 

Dr. Sergio Zamora Salgado

szamora@uabcs.mx

 

Dra. Maurilia Rojas Contreras

mrojas@uabcs.mx

 

Ing. Juan de Dios Duarte Osuna

jduarte@uabcs.mx

 

Dr. Francisco Higinio Ruiz Espinoza

fruiz@uabcs.mx

 

Dr. José Guadalupe Loya Ramirez

jloya@uabcs.mx

 

M. en C. Jorge Manuel Agundez Espinoza

jmae@uabcs.mx

 

Dr. F. Alfredo Beltran Morales

abeltran@uabcs.mx

 

M. en C. Mirella Romero Bastidas

miromero@uabcs.mx

 

M. en C. Raúl Alonso Carranza Acevedo

carranza@uabcs.mx

 

Dr. Pablo Misael Arce Amezquita

parce@uabcs.mx 

 

Dra. Mirella Romero Bastida

miromero@uabcs.mx 

 

Dr. Jorge Arnoldo Villegas Espinoza

jvillegas@uabcs.mx 

Asignatura
 
Lic. Adriana Genoveva Ramírez López
 
M. en D. Raúl Murillo Marcial
 
Ing. Andres Borquez Sañudo
 
M.En C. Emanuel Junco Carlon
 
M. en A. Araceli Vega Hernández
 
M. en C. Norma E. Burgoin Guerrero
 
Ing. Carlos Ernesto González González
 
M. en A. Gabriel Mendiola Torres
 
Lic. Marciala Peña Nigmo
 
Ing. Félix Javier Higuera Juárez
 
Dr. Luís Carlos Amador Betancourt
 
Dra. Diana Higuera Orozco
 
Ing. Esli Alexis Mayer Felix
 
M. en C. Marco A. Monroy Ceseña
 
M. En D. Francisco Nieto Navarro
 
M. en D. Gregorio Lucero Vega
 
Lic. Jaime Alberto Rocha Nevares
 
M. en D. Gustavo Ruiz Castro
 
M. en C. María De la Paz Montes Magallón
 
M. en C. Manuel Benjamín Mayoral García
 
M.C. Tomas García Rivas
 
Lic. Orville Heloin Trujillo Narváez Rivera
 
M. En D. Martín Guadalupe De Jesús Aguilar García
 
Ing. Mauricio Guadalupe Castro Cosio
 
M. En D. Manuel Salvador Trasviña Castro


Última actualización: 2012-03-19 11:32:49